Writing news.

That Moment

books

So . . . you know when you think you’re being really well controlled and the words are flowing and you are just tooling along with your happy little story and then, BOMBSHELL!!!

Your tidy little trilogy is turning into a four book series? Yeah, about that. Stones of Caron is gonna have to be 4 books. I’m just going to cry.

Well. Not really. I might whimper a bit . . . Glare at the computer screen a bit . . . But all in all, great way to be.

“There are no strings on me”

I can be perfectly content having no limits or boundaries. I guess I tried to put myself in a box but then all my personality and flair just busted that sucker wide open. Ha!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

