My Books, Writing news.

Book 2 is available!

Dragon RAG Teaser copy 03

Well it finally happened, I have a second publishing! I can’t believe it happened so soon after Book 1.

My first book in the Stones of Caron series was What Time Handed Them. An adventure set in a fantasy world featuring elves, goblins, dwarfs, giants, and all manner of battle among them. Book 2, Following Danger’s Path is the continuation of that adventure and was not only quick by comparison but a lot of fun to work on. (Hopefully that translates as better quality, too. I think I got the misspellings licked but we all know that is something of a lost cause in the long and short of it). Of course Michelle Rene Goodhew was my wonderful artist and I can’t wait to see what she does with . . . you guessed it . . . Book 3.

I’m no where near as successful as I would like to be in my sales, but the great thing is actually hitting the publish button which is worth more than any monetary achievement, even though monetary achievement would be a nice plus. Thanking my Lord, family, friends, and collaborators is a given but nobody who hasn’t experienced it can ever know how awesome that moment of being praised by a complete stranger is. I have been fortunate enough to have a couple of moments like that and I can only hope the subsequent stories add to the tally.

As always, thanks for reading and I hope you find these stories compelling enough to pick up and read sometime on Kindle or Amazon.

TSC-FDP small

Book 2, The Stones of Caron, Following Danger’s Path:

https://www.createspace.com/5495628

WTHT 03a Paperback 001 copy

Book 1, The Stones of Caron, What Time Handed Them:

https://www.createspace.com/4901692

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

