Writing news.

Book 1 is available.

Well, it finally happened, Book 1 of the Stones of Caron is finally out on Createspace, Amazon, and Kindle.
https://www.createspace.com/4901692

It was a long road, (7 years), but it was loads of fun and I learned a lot from it.

As each piece of it came together, I was ridiculously excited and when the art came in it pushed me over the top.

My friends and family were really supportive, and that just made it all that much more fun. Because, honestly, if you can’t have fun doing this, you can’t have fun doing anything. I get to weave imaginary places around imaginary lives. For serious, I get to live in a make-believe world for as long as I do this.

TSC-WTHT-Teaser 02 small

Standard

Leave a Reply

